polewchurch.blogg.se

How to do space battle world of warships
How to do space battle world of warships




how to do space battle world of warships

It's nice to know that StarCraft II will very likely be around for many years to come, perhaps even a decade, and this is a great motivating factor for picking the StarCraft II editor. I think the ladder was just reset recently? This matters, a lot. I get a heartwarming feeling when I see stuff like Diablo II changes. T: What made you want to make games with the StarCraft II editor? I loved explosions, but it wasn’t until the StarCraft II editor that I had the power to make that game idea that had been stuck in my head for all those years. It would bring me a sense of elation and it's what got me hooked. Editing, creating maps, making stuff that works. I was pretty young at the time, but I loved it. Tya: StarCraft! No, no, not this one, the first one. Traysent: How did you get started in game design? Read on to hear Warships’ developer ‘Tya’ speak on the design process of the game. Click here to jump in right into the game! Like all of our featured games, Warships is available in all regions and can be played by anyone who has the free StarCraft II Starter Edition.






How to do space battle world of warships